Magento have four Routers.

    index.php -> HTTP application -> FrontController -> Routing -> Controller processing -> etc

    Order of Routing

    1. frontControler::dispatch()
    2. Base Router
    3. CMS Router
    4. URL Rewrite Router
    5. Default Router

    Remember: Available routers: *

    Base router: Magento\Framework\App\Router\Base *

    Default router: Magento\Framework\App\Router\DefaultRouter *

    CMS router: Magento\Cms\Controller\Router *

    URL rewrite router: Magento\UrlRewrite\Controller\Router (new)

    Usefull Resources

    About Author

    You may also like

    No Comment

    You can post first response comment.

    Leave A Comment

    Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter a message.